Sugarbag Blonde EP

Sugarbag Blonde Album
Release Date: 2017-03-03

For their self-titled debut album the band enlisted Grammy Award winning producer Neil Dorfsman (Sting, Bruce Springsteen, Dire Straits, Rolling Stones, Bjork, Bob Dylan) to consult on the development of the songs and sound.

The result is an eclectic mix of guitar driven rock, with blues & psychedelic influences, driving rhythms & melodic hooks.

Laced with dynamic solos not unlike the unforgettable guitar hero’s of yesteryear and dense layers of sonic exploration.


Track Listing:

  1. Push On
  2. Crows Hollow
  3. Goodbye
  4. Listen
  5. Verboten
  6. The Man I’ve Become